Lost Boy

HarperCollins - Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Ever since ryder could remember, it's always been just Ryder and his mom. But in one day, everything changes. When he learns that his mom will need an expensive operation to survive, he steps up to the plate. Ryder finds in his mother's closet a letter and a baseball signed by a Major League Baseball player, and he's sure the signature is his father's.

Ryder's mom is in the hospital fighting for her life after being struck by a truck while crossing the street. So with this clue and the help of his next door neighbor and a New York City firefighter, Ryder goes on an epic quest to find his father and get the support he needs to save his mom. From new york times bestselling author Tim Green comes a captivating baseball story about one brave boy’s search for a miracle.

Lost Boy - But will everything fall into place in time, or will Ryder become a lost boy forever? HarperCollins.





New Kid

HarperCollins - New york times bestselling author Tim Green delivers another exciting baseball tale that will keep kids on the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Tommy rust is a pro at being the new kid. But thanks to a prank gone wrong, the baseball coach of the travel-team notices Brock’s skills and offers him a place on his failing baseball team.

In his new town, he goes by the name Brock, and he's having a hard time fitting in. So when his dad marches onto his baseball field, he knows that time is up. But can brock prove himself on and off the field before he strikes out and becomes the new kid…again? HarperCollins. And being friends with the bully from the wrong side of the tracks isn’t helping.





Rivals Baseball Great

HarperCollins - HarperCollins. Comets' star player, Mickey Mullen Jr. To want to get involved. Winning could mean a major endorsement deal for the Titans and the attention of big league scouts!After a dirty play and a brutal injury threaten to sideline Josh, he spies suspicious activity at the tournament. Jaden says she's doing research for the newspaper.

But is she? now josh has a rival—both on the field and off—as he swings for the fences in a game that quickly becomes more dangerous. New york times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a hard-hitting look at what some teams will do to win in this gripping companion to Baseball Great. Cooperstown! josh is thrilled when all his hard training pays off in a big way and his team, the Titans, makes it to a national tournament in Cooperstown, home of the National Baseball Hall of Fame.

Rivals Baseball Great - He tries to tell his good friend Jaden about what he's seen, but she's too busy spending time with the L. A. More is on the line for Josh than just a trophy. Winning would mean everything to his dad—now Josh's coach.





Force Out

HarperCollins - As two of the best players in their baseball league, they’ve always dreamed of playing together on the Center State select team, and they will do anything to help each other get there. So when zach is forced to go on an extra-credit field trip that could ruin his chances of being picked for the all-star team, Joey comes up with a risky plan to bail him out.

He has two options: play the biggest game of his life or use their secret to force Zach out. But is joey really willing to put everything on the line to win? HarperCollins. As long as no one finds out what they did, all will be fine. Then the unthinkable happens: They learn there’s only one spot left on the team.

Force Out - Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Joey and zach have been best friends since forever. New york times bestselling author Tim Green hits it out of the park with this action-packed baseball novel about some friendly competition. Suddenly joey and zach go from being best friends to fierce rivals, and Joey must figure out his next move.





Home Run Baseball Great

HarperCollins - All he has to do is hit twenty home runs during his travel team season. Harpercollins. But then josh’s friend benji tells Josh about a home run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. With benji and their friend jaden’s help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he just may lose everything.

His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and baby sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. Perfect for fans of mike lupica, this book by new York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green makes for a thrilling new addition to Green’s bestselling Baseball Great series.

Home Run Baseball Great - Josh’s life has just fallen apart. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant. HarperCollins.





Baseball Great

HarperCollins - Seeing josh’s talent, his father drags him out of the school baseball tryouts and gets him in the running for the Titans, the local youth championship team coached by Rocky Valentine. All josh really wants to do is play ball, but now Rocky wants him to gulp down protein shakes and other supplements. HarperCollins.

Baseball great offers a baseball story attuned to today’s headlines, a totally involving, character-driven, sports-centered thriller. Harpercollins. Suspicious, jaden, josh and his new friend, uncover a dangerous secret—and catch the attention of one man who will do anything to keep them from exposing it.

Baseball Great - Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. From new york times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a baseball book pulsing with action. HarperTorch. As a young reviewer on Brightly. Com said: “great book with many exciting, surprising events that make you want to keep reading. When the school paper calls him “grant middle’s best hope for its first-ever city-wide championship, ” Josh feels like he’s starting to get noticed—in good and bad ways.





Pinch Hit

HarperCollins - But their lives couldn't be more different. Trevor is a movie star, living the Hollywood life. HarperTorch. But what happens when the boys take their game too far? HarperCollins. Trevor and Sam look alike. Harpercollins. He's determined to get scouts at the big USC tournament to recognize his talent. And he really wants to see his dad, a struggling screenwriter, realize his own dream.

When sam signs up at casting central to make some extra money, he and Trevor come together on a movie set and see the chance to trade places—to pinch hit for each other and make everyone's dreams come true. At first, it's all good. Everything, that is, except the one thing he wants most: to play baseball for real.

Pinch Hit - Sam is a regular kid who could have what it takes to make it to baseball's Major Leagues. He has everything he could ever want.





Best of the Best Baseball Great

HarperCollins - Now his dad is challenging him toplay the best of the best at the Little League World Series in Williamsport, Pennsylvania. Harpercollins. Suspense builds as josh fi nds it hard to concentrate on thegame and make the winning plays that will lead his team to victory. HarperTorch. But does he just want to get josh out of the way?two things are sure: His father’s new girlfriend, is looking to makesome changes, Diane, and Josh is determined to get her and her terrible son out of hislife.

Josh’s game is about to change. So is his life. Josh is still fl ying high from his team’s tournament win at Cooperstown whenhis parents start talking about a divorce. HarperCollins. With help from benji and Jaden, Josh races to get the facts that can keephis family together.





First Team New Kid

HarperCollins - Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green’s companion book to New Kid. Harpercollins. But the coaches have plans of their own, especially for the kids from the wrong side of the tracks, which is exactly where Brock now lives. As brock is trying to fit in, his father’s past is catching up to him—and one chance meeting causes everything to come crashing down.

Perfect for fans of mike Lupica or Dan Gutman’s Baseball Card Adventure series. With his strong left arm, brock knows he can be a great quarterback, Mak, and with the help of his new friend, he has a plan to make the first team. HarperTorch. Will brock finally be able to navigate his new life, or will his past force him back on the run? HarperCollins.





Perfect Season Football Genius

HarperCollins - Instead of going to the private school of his dreams and playing for a football powerhouse, he's going to be part of a team with an unbroken losing streak. HarperTorch. And it will take all of Troy's football genius to get this team to a perfect season. Sure, but his dad has taken his entire salary, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, leaving Troy and his mom broke.

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. In this sixth book of new york times bestselling author Tim Green’s gripping Football Genius series, Troy must fight hard to win big. Harpercollins. But when his knack for calling plays slips and his abilities as a quarterback are threatened, he has to dig deep to prove all the naysayers wrong.

Perfect Season Football Genius - HarperCollins. But troy isn’t giving up without a fight. As soon as he convinces Seth to coach his public school team, Troy feels ready for a perfect season.





Unstoppable

HarperCollins - HarperCollins. Harrison's big build and his incredible determination quickly make him a star running back on the junior high school team. On the field, he's practically unstoppable. Harpercollins. But harrison's good luck can't last forever. HarperTorch. New york times bestselling author tim green has written an unforgettable story—inspired by interviews with real-life cancer survivors and insider sports experience—showing a brave boy who learns what it truly means to be unstoppable.

Absolutely heroic, and something every guy should read. National ambassador for young people's Literature emeritus Jon ScieszkaIf anyone understands the phrase "tough luck, " it's Harrison. When a routine sports injury leads to a devastating diagnosis, it will take every ounce of Harrison's determination not to give up for good.

Unstoppable - As a foster kid in a cruel home, he knows his dream of one day playing in the NFL is a long shot. Then harrison is brought into a new home with kind, loving parents—his new dad is even a football coach.